Reviews

  • As a photographer myself I was nervous when it came time to find my own wedding photographer, but once I found Magan I was completely put to ease. Her personality is amazing, everybody was saying how cool of a person she was after she left the reception, plus everyone (including myself) is just blown away with the pictures so far! I’ve had SO many compliments and I can’t stop looking at them. I usually don’t like how I look in pictures and I am honestly SO happy with how I look in all of my photos because Magan knows her angles and all of the technicals that go into a good photo. A bonus with Magan is that she knows how to do hair and makeup too so she will always be able to help touch you up when you need it! I recommend her 110%!

    Emilie Allen 1/13/2016
  • My daughter was married in June. It was a out of town wedding. She decided to use Magans services for the wedding. I was nothing but impressed with Magan. She worked great with all family members and was very aware of the importance of capturing pictures with all involved. Magan interacted great with all of our guest. Old and young! She stepped up numerous times to do things that were outside of her scope. And in the end, the pictures were fantastic! Magan captured every moment that we now can cherish forever. As the mother of the bride, my standards are pretty high and Magan exceeded my expectations. I would use her in a heart beat for any future needs.

    Carolyn Pyret 10/14/2015
  • 13383808_10100462615184373_500610651_oMagan is an amazing photographer to work with! Makes you feel comfortable and at ease throughout the day! Highly recommended!

    Amanda Bowerman 10/14/2015
  • Magan Konoski Photography is absolutely amazing. My future sister-in-law has worked with Magan for their family photos for some time so we chose to book our wedding with her as well. So far we have done our engagement photos with her. She was amazing when we ended up needing to reschedule them twice. Since we have our son already it’s a wedding for all three of us and Magan was able to do a wonderful job incorporating our son into our engagement session as well. I could not be more pleased with how the photos turned out. She was very timely in getting them edited and returned for our review, making sure we were able to use them for our Save The Dates! I can not wait to see how our wedding photos turn out! Every time she posts previews of the other weddings she does it makes me even more excited to see ours! Choosing to work with Magan for our photography was most definitely one of the easiest choices of the wedding! You will not be disappointed!

    Carmen Quinn 10/14/2015
  • Magan is so sweet and very professional. We met just last week and I knew as soon as I saw her photos that she was perfect for my wedding.

    Emilee Dent 9/28/2015
  • Magan just photographed my wedding and did an amazing job! She gives great direction and has great ideas for getting that perfect shot. Very patient with people not paying attention in those group shots.

    Christina Haskell 5/29/2015
  • Magan is a wonderful photographer. She was very patient will my slightly ill behaved children and managed to get amazing pictures of them and our whole family. She’s professional, honest, caring and she loves her work. I will recommend her to all the people I know ❤️

    Molly Heintzleman 3/15/2015
  • Magan took amazing pictures of my daughter, Brynn! I would recommend her work, she’s simply amazing! 🙂

    Cortney Marie 2/18/2015
  • Loved her! Super hilarious and fun. Made me feel comfortable and loved the type of pictures that were taken!

    Cassidy Chandler 1/28/2015
  • Magan is a wonderful photographer to work with. I do not like getting my pictures taken but Magan made it such a comfortable experience. She makes you laugh and captures the moments where you are simply being you; which are the exact moments I want to remember. Everyone loved my engagement photos and kept asking me where I had them done. She is the photographer for my wedding and my sisters wedding this year. We both cannot wait to see the beautiful pictures she will deliver!

    Brette Fischer 1/22/2015